3 thoughts on “I’m On Bloglovin’!

  1. Hi my name is Pamela Ganas and I liked ur blog. I love the humor !!! I am going to start blogging and thought I would read a few blogs ,to get an idea of what mom’s are doing blogs and honestly yours is the only one I have “liked” or commented on. If it’s o.k. I have a couple ???s because I have a hard time deciding on things I know about like shoes and lipsticks,and I know what I am deciding on because come on its relatively simple and if I don’t like it I can take it back (well as long as long as I don’t were it !!! I am a 47 year mom of 4 and have 3 grandchildren and know we are (God I hate this term) empty nester. Point.being is how did you. Choose what company to go with ??? Do u pay the company ur with or did u go on your own??? I don’t mean to bug u but any advice you have would be very appreciated !! Oh and to give you a snap shot of what your in for, Ur adorable baby will soon if not ready learn to undo her diaper , and if you do what a lot of mom’s I know and myself did is turn the diaper towards the back,I think that works for a little while , maybe a couple months if you’re lucky .Now ur probably thinking well I’ll get pull ups well they figure those out pretty quickly and if your baby is as creative as mine was, you might go in to get her after a nap to find her painting the all her crib is next to a kinda chocolate color Venetian texture buck naked, smiling at you.Well the good news is that these days they have really cool designed duct tape, or maybe now you can google “How to keep a diaper on a baby !!!! I hope so because I now have my one year old grandbaby. Sorry if This was to long of a comment, probably why I am thinking about blogging ????thanks for Ur time.And yes if Ur wondering I would use spell checker .

    Like

    1. Pamela,
      Hi and thanks for commenting!
      I haven’t paid for anything other than a domain name, which I did through WordPress. I plan on buying a more sophisticated theme when I can. I mostly just visit other blogs and Pinterest & Google a lot for advice.
      My daughter already picks apart her diaper tabs 😉
      Good luck!

      Like

  2. Lol my granddaughter I swear started today! Adalyn turned 1 on October 1ST. I was thinking about going thru blogstarter.com , It seems reasonable but still doing a ill more research, like do you know how to become on the top ten bloggers,I mean I know that it has to do with followers, but is that the only way ? Also sorry one more ? If you don’t mind me asking ,what do you do for marketing, see I’m a real estate agent but my passion has always been writing.I have wrote a book for my first granddaughter Emily who is now ten a d o.e for my 6 year old Logan not yet for Addy.but don’t know how to publish them.I know it seems like I veered of my ? But this is something I am looking to make money off of ,because I am taking a year off at least to watch Adalyn (real estate part time) and I know how to market R.E. but THIS is excuse the pun but like learning a whole new language ! Do you pass out business cards etc. I would really be grateful for any advise and when I have my blog up and running You can comment and out a link from mine I hear that’s another good way to advertise.Thank you for ANYTHING you can do to help me figure this out. Also Blogstarter.com has a special right now for 3.95a .month and they see. To have a lot of resources, just saying…..

    Like

Leave a comment